The Twin Ports Arrowhead Chapter NECA was chartered in September 1957. The Chapter covers northern Minnesota and Douglas County in Wisconsin. The Chapter handles labor negotiations with Local Union #242- Duluth, Local Union #294- Hibbing, Local Union #294- Bemidji, IBEW Local #160 Statewide Outside line local, The Minnesota Statewide Limited Energy Agreement as well as the outside line local agreement for Wisconsin. 

Currently the Chapter has twenty-one members. Chapter Governor is Blair Mahan, Benson Electric; President is Ken Larson, Belknap Electric; Vice President is Mark Mann, North Country Electrical Services; Treasurer is Rick Osbakken, Holden Electric. Board members: Peter Clark, Parsons Electric; Rick Hart, Duluth Electrical Contracting; and William Majerle, Chapter Manager.